Posted by: Beemer Bob | June 28, 2015

Catsup


It is difficult to maintain a good trip report using an iPhone so all this time I was waiting until I had wifi and could use my laptop to write reports. Then it would take hours to catch up.
Problem is that we have not been at a campsite where we have wifi for a while and looking at our future itinerary it is unlikely that we will have wifi for some time.
II could continue to go to some location like coffee shops and such to write reports. But then I am sitting around writing reports during the day when I could be sightseeing and riding the goose.

So I’m going to play a little catsup using my iPhone in a very abbreviated manner with limited, if any, pictures.

When we return home, I will do a proper post complete with lots of pictures.

Bob

Leave a Reply

Categories

