Posted by: Beemer Bob | July 1, 2015

Sad, happy, sad, happy-part 1


In the nearby town of Waynesboro there is a tea room that I had sworn that I was not going to.

We went there last year and once was enough. And that’s final! I am not going to a frilly tea room. NO WAY can you make me go again.

I am sad.

On another fine day we go to Wade’s Mill near the town of Raphine.

At the mill, I get me some fresh yeller grits to replace the last package that walked away.

This makes me happy. I like yeller grits.

My crapy low memory iPhone won’t let me do but a few pictures at a time, so I am having to break this post into multiple parts. Please excuse.

Leave a Reply

Categories

